Bella Traicion – Belinda (acoustic cover)

18 Feb

Bella Traicion – Belinda (acoustic cover)

iOye, mi amor! (love that song…)

Freshly uploaded! My acoustic version of a rarely covered Belinda song, Bella Traicion. 

And si, I am wearing my beloved Capitals shirt. Go Caps!

Letra/ Lyrics:

Ya no quiero verlo otra vez,
i dont want to see him again anymore

mi alma esta partida en dos por ti ,
my soul is devided in two becuase of you

no me importa el fuego en el que ardo hoy,
i dont care bout the fire in him that i burn(cause)

dicen que estoy enferma de amor,
they say im love sick

que me levanto
that i stand up

y vuelvo a caer por ti cada vez que te apareces frente a mi
and i fall for you again every time you show up in front of me

CORO
porque sin ti no hay camino
because without you there is no path

ni destino estoy perdida,
nor a destiny im lost

porque sin ti no me importan los minutos ni los dias,
because without you i dont care about the minutes nor the days

porque sin ti no hay presente ni futuro salvame,
because without you there is no present nor future save me

de esta bella traicion que mato mi ilusion
from this beautiful betrayel that killed my illusion

Perdona si me olvido de ti ,
pardon if i forgot you

lo siento si agote la ilusion,
im sorry if i finished the illusion

no me importa el juramento que te di,
i dont care about the oath that i gave you

me dicen que todo termino,
they tell me that everhting comes to an end

que solo eres una cancion de ayer,
that youre only a song from yesterday

un suspiro que en el aire se quedo
a sigh that stayed in the air

CORO
porque sin ti no hay camino
because without you there is no path

ni destino estoy perdida,
nor a destiny im lost

porque sin ti no me importan los minutos ni los dias,
because without you i dont care about the minutes nor the days

porque sin ti no hay presente ni futuro salvame,
because without you there is no present nor future save me

de esta bella traicion que mato mi ilusion
from this beautiful betrayel that killed my illusion

Perdona si me olvido de ti ,
pardon if i forgot you

lo siento si agote la ilusion,
im sorry if i finished the illusion

Donde estaras cuando mis labios te buscan?
where will you be when my lips look for you

y donde estara el sueño tan dulce que era de los dos?
and where will our o so sweet dream be

Fuiste mi bella traicion!!
you were my beautiful betrayel

CORO
porque sin ti no hay camino
because without you there is no path

ni destino estoy perdida,
nor a destiny im lost

porque sin ti no me importan los minutos ni los dias,
because without you i dont care about the minutes nor the days

porque sin ti no hay presente ni futuro salvame,
because without you there is no present nor future save me

de esta bella traicion que mato mi ilusion
from this beautiful betrayel that killed my illusion

Perdona si me olvido de ti ,
pardon if i forgot you

lo siento si agote la ilusion,
im sorry if i finished the illusion

un suspiro que en el aire se quedo
a sigh that stayed in the air

One Response to “Bella Traicion – Belinda (acoustic cover)”

  1. Morgan March 8, 2013 at 6:07 am #

    Your voice is so powerful. I love it!

Leave a Reply

