La Azote Negra :: The Black Whip

13 Aug

So before I was Capitana Phoenix, I was La Azote Negra. Glad I could find this thing. Believe it or not, I thought I deleted it after briefly entering law enforcement (I told you I was a badass!). Well, technically, I was a police officer candidate. I decided not to do it. It was like if The Wire wasn’t just real, but a chocolate-covered, candy-filled version of reality.

Guess I had an identity change, sometime after I went into the social media lost-password-can’t-recover-blog superhero magical laser beam kryptonite death ray device. Yep.
True story.

I made this in Microsoft paint. LOL

Leave a Reply

